Mac's Musings

Everything from creative writing to tech today!

Time to get to business…


Alright, first and foremost thing you need to understand about me is that I’m an Olympic Champion when it comes to Slacking and Procrastinating… X(

I know it’s not good, but I’m so good at it.  But that’s got to change.

I’m not in the best of shape, I have a shape but it feels more and more like the shape is becoming round.  Not on my watch, not anymore.

So the laziness, slacking, and procrastination has to go… Some how.  Somehow I have to make them hit the road and never come back.

Anyone have any ideas?

I’ve got a few different types of posts that I will be doing on my blog here:

Tech Today
Life (…And how it gets in the way :D)
Charm Crafting (Not so many of those at first)
The Challenge (Short story challenge)
Poems
Shadows Fall (New Project on Depression)

So now I have figure how I’m going to do this…

I do set the bar high on myself, but I must reach it somehow.

The Challenge will now be doing 52 short stories period.  Shadows Fall I’d like to do once a week, as well as The Challenge.  So it looks like I’ll be posting 3 times a week.  O.O  I hope I can do that.

I’ll have to start this on Monday, seeing as my Husband will be running the Virginia Spartan Super this Saturday and Sunday we’ll be at eStarland for the gamerXchange to sell my charms and some other miscellaneous gaming paraphernalia.

Sorry for the rambling everyone, but that’s what my life is me rambling while everyone looks at me worriedly wondering if I’m okay. 😀

See ya soon with another post!

One comment on “Time to get to business…

  1. AnElephantCant
    September 20, 2014

    AnElephantCant think of anything clever to say
    This happens time after time
    But he wants you to know
    That he likes you and so
    He says hello with this silly rhyme

    Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 22, 2014 by in Life.

Goodreads

Blog Posts

August 2014
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 368 other followers

